About Harlington Netball League

The Committee Members

Chair/Secretary: Cheryl Price

Treasurer: Maddie Spring

Assistant Treasurer/Umpiring Secretary: Zara Ilić

Fixture Secretary/Website/Complaints Secretary: Emily James

Welfare: Sandra Steele



All games will be of one-hour duration, divided into quarters. There will be a break of 2 minutes between 1st and 3rd quarter and up to 3 minutes after the 2nd quarter. All games will have central timing, the end of each playing period will be signaled by a loud whistle blast.

Start Times

Early Game: 19.30-20.45

Late Game: 20.45-22.00


Currently Harlington Netball League runs 5 divisions of netball from premier (best) to 4 (lowest). The 2 top and bottom teams from each division are promoted and relegated to the divisions above and below respectively where appropriate.
Monday: Division 2 and 3
Tuesday: Division 4
Wednesday: Prem and Division 1


There is a winter and Summer league and if space is available we welcome new teams of any standard, if you are interested in entering for the next season please use the Contact Us box at the bottom of the page.


All teams entering Harlington Netball League must affiliate to England Netball. The cost varies depending on number of players and are due end of September each year. For more information contact Middlesex Affiliations Secretary Brenda Horn or 07840 116416.

Rules & Constitution

See documents under Downloads.


All games are all played at Harlington Sports Centre, Pinkwell Lane, Hayes, Middlesex, UB3 1PB